Official album of Eurovision 2021 to be released on 23rd of April!

According to the information available on the website genius the expected date of the release for the official album of Eurovision Song Contest: Rotterdam 2021 is 23rd of April. The album will feature total of 40 songs. The album cover as well as the full list is available below.

  1. Anxhela Peristeri – “Karma” (Albania)
  2. Vincent Bueno – “Amen” (Austria)
  3. Montaigne – “Technicolour” (Australia)
  4. Efendi “Mata Hari” – (Azerbaijan)
  5. Hooverphonic – “The Wrong Place” (Belgium)
  6. VICTORIA – “growing up is getting old” (Bulgaria)
  7. Galasy ZMesta (Belarus)
  8. Gjon’s Tears – “Tout l’univers” (Switzerland)
  9. Έλενα Τσαγκρινού (Elena Tsagrinou) – “El Diablo” (Cyprus)
  10. Benny Cristo – “Omaga” (Czech Republic)
  11. Jendrik – “I Don’t Feel Hate” (Germany)
  12. Fyr & Flamme – “Øve Os På Hinanden” (Denmark)
  13. Uku Suviste – “The Lucky One” (Estonia)
  14. Blas Cantó – “Voy a quedarme” (Spain)
  15. Blind Channel – “Dark Side” (Finland)
  16. Barbara Pravi – “Voilà” (France)
  17. James Newman – “Embers” (United Kingdom)
  18. Tornike Kipiani – “You” (Georgia)
  19. Stefania – “Last Dance” (Greece)
  20. Albina – “Tick-Tock” (Croatia)
  21. Lesley Roy – “Maps” (Ireland)
  22. Eden Alene – “Set Me Free” (Israel)
  23. Daði og Gagnamagnið – “10 Years” (Iceland)
  24. Måneskin – “Zitti E Buoni” (Italy)
  25. The Roop – “Discoteque” (Lithuania)
  26. Samanta Tīna – “The Moon Is Rising” (Latvia)
  27. Natalia Gordienko – “Sugar” (Moldova)
  28. Vasil – “Here I Stand” (North Macedonia)
  29. Destiny – “Je Me Casse” (Malta)
  30. Jeangu Macrooy – “Birth Of A New Age” (The Netherlands)
  31. TIX – “Fallen Angel” (Norway)
  32. Rafał Brzozowski – “The Ride” (Poland)

  33. The Black Mamba – “Love Is On My Side” (Portugal)
  34. Roxen – “Amnesia” (Romania)
  35. Hurricane – “Loco Loco” (Serbia)
  36. Манижа (Manizha) – “Russian Woman” (Russia)

  37. Tusse – “Voices” (Sweden)
  38. Ana Soklić – “Amen” (Slovenia)
  39. Senhit – “Adrenalina” (San Marino)
  40. Go_A – “Shum” (Ukraine)

The full track listing for this year’s Eurovision album will be available in the upcoming weeks and until both digital and physical release of the official album of Eurovision Song Contest 2021 takes place you can listen to all of the competing entries at the official YouTube channel of the contest or at the playlist below

Do you plan to buy the album of this years contest? Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links!


  1. Pierpaolo Tieri says

    When it’s possible to preorder the official album?

    1. Nikola Stojanović says

      Thanks for your question Pierpaolo. At the moment of writing that information wasn’t available so as soon as we find out we will share the info. Continue to follow us for all the news 🙂

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!