Salvador Sobral releases “sangue do meu sangue” single from his upcoming album!

The winner of Eurovision Song Contest 2017, Portuguese singer and composer, Salvador Sobral, has released “sangue do meu sangue”, the first single from his upcoming album, “bpm”, which is scheduled to be released on 28th of May. The track listing is as follows:

1. mar de memórias
2. fui ver meu amor (prelúdio)
3. fui ver meu amor
4. se de mim precisarem
5. that old waltz
6. medo de estimação
7. sangue do meu sangue
8. paint the town
9. páginas soltas
10. canción vieja
11. só eu sei
12. sem voz
13. aplauso dentro
14. bom vento

“Sangue do meu sangue” was recorded by Nelson Carvalho at Le Manoir de Léon Studios, in January 2021,  you can stream the song on Spotify, iTunes and Deezer or watch the official video of it below

As the winner of Eurovision Song Contest with “Amar Pelos Dois”, Salvador has set up the record for receiving the most points (758), you can watch his Eurovision performance below

What are your impressions of Salvador’s new music? Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra