These are the international juries for Melodifestivalen 2021!

The Grand Final of Melodifestivalen 2021 is taking place this Saturday, where a total of 12 acts are going to compete to become the Swedish entry in Eurovision 2021. The Swedish national broadcaster has revealed the eight countries which will be in this year’s international jury, who will have a 50% say in the final results.

The eight international juries in this year’s Melodifestivalen are:

  • Albania
  • Belarus
  • Cyprus
  • France
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • The Netherlands
  • Switzerland

The other 50% of the votes are going to come from the viewers – they are going to be divided into seven age groups through app voting, and the eight group will be the votes received by phone calls. The age groups are:

  • 3-9 years old
  • 10-15 years old
  • 16-29 years old
  • 30-44 years old
  • 45-59 years old
  • 60-74 years old
  • older than 75

Each jury and each televoting age group/telephone voting, will give out points for the 10 favorites Eurovision style, and thus both the juries and the public are going to give out 464 points each. In case of a tie, the song which received more points from the public will win. In case of a tie with the points as well, the one who scored more televotes in general will be the winner.

Which of the 12 finalists are YOUR personal favorites? Let us know by voting in our poll right here:

[democracy id=”33″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!