This is the running order of both semi finals of Eurovision 2021!

Back in January 2020, the draw for Eurovision 2020 took place, where it was decided which country will compete in which semi final, and in which half of the semi finals. Due to the cancellation of the Contest, and originally all countries remaining the same for this year’s Contest, the draw still remained valid for this year. With the eventual withdrawal of Armenia, and the exclusion of Belarus, we lost one country in each semi final, and now that the EBU had all the information about each of the acts, the running order has been done and announced.

The producers at the Dutch national broadcaster NPO/NOS/AVROTROS have done the running order for this year’s edition of the Eurovision Song Contest, which was then approved by the Executive Supervisor, Mr. Martin Osterdahl. The running order is as follows:

Semi Final 1 (18th of May):

  1. Lithuania
  2. Slovenia
  3. Russia
  4. Sweden
  5. Australia
  6. North Macedonia
  7. Ireland
  8. Cyprus
  9. Norway
  10. Croatia
  11. Belgium
  12. Israel
  13. Romania
  14. Azerbaijan
  15. Ukraine
  16. Malta

Semi Final 2 (20th of May):

  1. San Marino
  2. Estonia
  3. Czech Republic
  4. Greece
  5. Austria
  6. Poland
  7. Moldova
  8. Iceland
  9. Serbia
  10. Georgia
  11. Albania
  12. Portugal
  13. Bulgaria
  14. Finland
  15. Latvia
  16. Switzerland
  17. Denmark

Are you happy with the running order? Let us know in the comments below, or on our social media pages. We will, as always, run a deeper analytics of the running order in the coming days.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!