Tonight: Estonia Selects Their Eurovision Song In Eesti Laul 2021!

The final of Eesti Laul 2021 will be aired tonight with the start at 18:30 CET. The hosts are Grete Kuld and Tõnis Niinemets who has hosted the show last year also. As the interval act of the show we will be seeing the performances of Liis Lemsalu and Stefans as well as Mr. Lawrence with Pitsa and Goresoerd. EER decided to record all the performances of the Interval acts and competing songs  a day before the show in order to reduce the risk of COVID-19 spreading among the acts and crew. The producer of Eesti Laul, Tomi Rahula said that they want to offer a beautiful experience to all and support Estonian music and artists. A total of 12 acts are competing for a chance to represent Estonia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 which is going to be held in Rotterdam.

The full running order is as follows:

  1.  Egert Milder – ‘Free Again
  2.  Suured Tüdrukud – ‘Heaven’s Not That Far Tonight
  3.  Hans Nayna – ‘One By One
  4.  Ivo Linna, Robert Linna, Supernova – ‘Ma olen siin
  5.  Karl Killing – ‘Kiss Me
  6.  Uku Suviste – ‘The Lucky One
  7.  Sissi – ‘Time
  8.  Jüri Pootsmann – ‘Magus melanhoolia
  9.  REDEL – ‘Tartu
  10.  Koit Toome – ‘We Could Have Been Beautiful
  11.  Andrei Zevakin & Pluuto – ‘Wingman
  12.  Kadri Voorand – ‘Energy

Don’t forget to check our interviews with Hans Nayna, Sissi, REDEL and Kadri Voorand. As soon as we got the qualifiers from the second semi-final of the show we started a poll where we asked you to let us know which three of the twelve acts are YOUR personal favorites. This poll is going to be closed today at 12:00, and the results of the poll will be combined with the votes of 11 of our team members, as well as one guest jury member – from OGAE Estonia and we will have the ESCBubble winner of Eesti Laul 2021. The full results will be presented tonight at 18:00 CET on our Youtube channel – make sure you subscribe so you don’t miss it. Make sure to cast your vote for your favorite in our poll here (please note that votes received after 12:00 CET will not be counted):

[democracy id=”26″]

Don’t forget to tune in to our website where our Joe and Nick will of course live blog the entire show for you and you will be able to interact with them on the site.
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!