Tonight: Sweden selects their Eurovision entry in Melodifestivalen 2021!

The last national final of the season – Sweden’s Melodifestivalen 2021 is set to take place tonight in Stockholm. A total of 11 acts are competing for a chance to represent Sweden at the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 which is going to be held in Rotterdam. Christer Björkman, Måns Zelmerlöw and Shima Niavarani are going to be hosting tonight’s show, which starts at 20:00 CET.

As soon as we got the qualifiers from the “Second Chance” round last week, we started a poll where we asked you to let us know which of the 12 acts are YOUR personal favorites. This poll is going to be closed today at 14:00, and the results of the poll will be combined with the votes of 15 of our team members, as well as one guest jury member – Chief Editor of the Swedish QX Magazine, and we will have the ESCBubble winner of Melodifestivalen 2021. The full results will be presented tonight at 19:30 CET on our Youtube channel – make sure you subscribe so you don’t miss it. Make sure to cast your vote for up to three of YOUR favorites in our poll here (please note that votes received after 14:00 CET will not be counted):

[democracy id=”33″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!