29 countries confirmed for the PrePartyES 2021!

Last year Eurovision pre-parties have mostly been cancelled because of the pandemic. The situation isn’t changing a lot this year, given the fact that the cancellation of pre-parties in London and Amsterdam have been confirmed. Only pre-party which took place by going online was the one from Madrid, good news are they are doing the same this year given the situation and we’ve got the date and time of the PrePartyES 2021. It is scheduled for Saturday, 24th of April and it will be broadcast simultaneously on eurovision-spain.com and their YouTube channel at 22:00 CET. The access to it is totally free so audience from all over the world can tune in to the show, however, they set up a donation system for anyone who wants to contribute to the realization of their future projects. With the recent confirmations of Benny Cristo, Manizha, Stefania and Tusse the number of acts which will take part at the PrePartyES 2021 has climbed to 29.

The focus of this year’s edition of the pre-party is to highlight the debuts of the participating countries with Spain in the spotlight as this year they celebrate the 60th anniversary of their Eurovision Song Contest debut. The show features following artists

Masters of ceremonies

  • Blas Cantó (Spain 2021)
  • Suzy (Portugal 2014)
  • Victor Escudero (Eurovision.tv / TVE)


  • Karina (Spain 1971)

Eurovision 2021

  • Albina (Croatia)
  • Anxhela Peristeri (Albania)
  • Barbara Pravi (France)
  • Benny Cristo (Spain)
  • Blas Cantó (Spain)
  • Daði Freyr (Iceland)
  • Destiny (Malta)
  • Efendi (Azerbaijan)
  • Elena Tsagrinou (Cyprus)
  • Go_A (Ukraine)
  • Hooverphonic (Belgium)
  • Hurricane (Serbia)
  • James Newman (UK)
  • Jendrik (Germany)
  • Lesley Roy (Ireland)
  • Manizha (Russia)
  • Montaigne (Australia)
  • Rafał (Poland)
  • Roxen (Romania)
  • Samanta Tina (Latvia)
  • Senhit (San Marino)
  • Stefania (Greece)
  • The Black Mamba (Portugal)
  • The Roop (Lithuania)
  • Tusse (Sweden)
  • Uku Suviste (Estonia)
  • Vasil (North Macedonia)
  • Vicent Bueno (Austria)
  • Victoria (Bulgaria)

You can check last years edition of PrePartyES below.

Will you be tuning in on 24th of April to follow it this year? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!