The Winner Of Second Episode Of Norwegian Preview Show “Adresse Rotterdam” Has Been Announced!

NRK has been airing a special show dedicated to the promotion of songs performing at Eurovision Song Contest. First edition of “Adresse Europa” (Address Europe) has been aired back in 2012 with the name “Adresse Baku”. The second episode of this years “Adresse Rotterdam” has aired and we’ve got the song which is topping the leader board with 94 points and that’s Italy with “Zitti e buoni” by Måneskin. Other songs which were reviewed include: San Marino, Denmark, Ireland, Portugal, Austria, Slovenia, Lithuania and Belgium. The show is hosted by Marte Stokstad and the four experts in the judging panel are Ingeborg Heldal who is a regular member of it, second is a well known participant at Melodi Grand Prix, 3rd place of MGP 2015 with “En godt stekt pizza” together with Lazz and an artist who took part this year as the member of Landeveiens Helter, Stian “Staysman” Thorbjørnsen, the third regular member is the famous Norwegian comedian, Kevin Vågenes. The fourth member was the actress and comedienne Trine Lise Olsen while in the next episode the place of the fourth panelist will be filled by a stand-up comedian , actress  and presenter Else Kåss Furuseth , they are joined by the four Eurovision fans who this year include: Elisabeth Fjalsett,Jim Ø. Pedersen,Even Jacobsen and Adele Hagen.

The standings after the second episode are as follows (bold ones are from this episode)

  1. Italy – Måneskin – Zitti e buoni – 94 points
  2. Malta – Destiny – Je me casse – 86 points
  3. San Marino – Senhit – Adrenalina – 82 points
  4. Azerbaijan – Efendi – Mata Hari– 77 points
  5. Lithuania – The Roop – Discoteque – 71 points
  6. Israel – Eden Alene – Set Me Free – 70 points
  7. Slovenia – Ana Soklič – Amen – 66 points
  8. France – Barbara Pravi – Voilà – 63 points
  9. Russia – Manizha – Russian Woman – 62 points
  10. Denmark – Fyr og Flamme – Øve Os På Hinanden – 59 points
  11. Ireland – Lesley Roy – Maps – 54 points
  12. Ukraine – Go_A – Shum – 45 points
  13. Georgia – Tornike Kipaini – You – 39 points
  14. Poland – Rafał – The Ride – 36 points
  15. Germany – Jendrik – I Don’t Feel Hate – 31 points
  16. Portugal – The Black Mamba – Love Is On My Side 30 points
  17. Austria – Vincent Bueno – Amen – 29 points
  18. Belgium – Hooverphonic – The Wrong Place – 16 points

You can check the episode HERE while the results of the previous, first episode are available HERE,  third one is set to air next Saturday. Måneskin will be performing “Zitti e buoni” in the Grand final which is set to take place on 22nd of May. You can watch the official music video of it below

What are your thoughts of the results after the second episode of “Adresse Rotterdam”? Let us know in the comments or at the social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!