These are the 10 qualifiers from the second Semi Final

There we have it! The 2nd Semi Final has just ended in Ahoy Arena after, once again, a fantastic show presented by the dutch broadcasters. The 10 qualifiers tonight are:

  1. 🇦🇱 Albania
  2. 🇷🇸 Serbia
  3. 🇧🇬 Bulgaria
  4. 🇲🇩 Moldova
  5. 🇵🇹 Portugal
  6. 🇮🇸 Iceland
  7. 🇸🇲 San Marino
  8. 🇨🇭 Switzerland
  9. 🇬🇷 Greece
  10. 🇫🇮 Finland

Congratulations to all the qualifiers tonight and good luck in the Grand Final!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!