These are the 10 qualifiers of the first Semi-Final!

After all 16 songs were performed tonight, the 10 qualifiers were announced.

The qualifiers are:

  1. Norway
  2. Israel
  3. Russia
  4. Azerbaijan
  5. Malta
  6. Lithuania
  7. Cyprus
  8. Sweden
  9. Belgium
  10. Ukraine

Australia failed to qualify for the first time since its debut in 2015. Romania’s failure is their third in a row. Belgium qualified after their last time was back in 2017.

All qualifiers were allocated which half they will perform in during the Grand Final on Saturday.

The allocation results are as following:

1st half
  • Israel
  • Russia
  • Malta
  • Cyprus
  • Belgium
2nd half
  • Norway
  • Azerbaijan
  • Lithuania
  • Sweden
  • Ukraine


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!