Vote For The Barbara Dex Award 2021!

The Barbara Dex award is an annual award given by Eurovision fans all over the world to the worst dressed Eurovision act of the year. The award was first introduced in 1997, and got its name after the 1993 Belgian Eurovision entrant – Barbara Dex. The winner of the award at Eurovision Song Contest 2019 was Portuguese representative Conan Osiris. The full list of the winners is available on the photo below:

Now, who will be the Barbara Dex award winner for this year? Don’t forget to vote for the one you think deserves to get the award at the LINK HERE. The voting is opened until the 30th of May. Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links who is your favourite to win the award.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!