These Are The 30 Kazakh JESC 2021 Semifinalists

Khabar Agency has published the 30 candidates that have advanced to the next phase of their Junior Eurovision 2021 national selection. A total of 819 applications have been submitted to the broadcaster, which means 119 more than last year. The finalists will be decided by an online voting process that has just been opened on the official website of the project.

The second stage of the national selection aimed to select the next Kazakhstani representative for Junior Eurovision has just started. From a wide number of entries received, the professional jury panel, made up of Khamit Shangaliev, Madina Sadvakasova, Beksultan Kenishkaliev, Kanat Aitbaev, Yerlan Bekchurin and Karlygash Abdikarimova, has selected the lucky ones that are still in the race for the big prize, performing on the big stage in Paris:

  • Sabrina Adilbek
  • Daliya Smagulova Daliya
  • Altyn Baytas
  • Eset Alzhanov
  • Ekaterina Tabarina
  • Isatay Bolatkhanuly
  • Eva Shiro Eva
  • Sgyn Omirbayuly
  • Zhunibekuly Beknur
  • Alinur Khamzin
  • Aya Kymarrali
  • Amina Asgatova
  • Ayana Tulenova
  • Dinmukhamed Berikov
  • Ayganym Amantay
  • Adina Sulenova
  • Jan Makim
  • Alimzhan Tugelbai
  • Abilgayyr Zhumabay
  • Ainel Askarova
  • Kamila Sagymbay
  • Aruzhan Ermek
  • Armen Sahakyan
  • Bayan Mukhiden
  • Esimzhan Inzhu
  • Ansar Adilkhanov
  • Adel Kunadilova
  • Aigerim Esmurzaeva
  • Sherkhan Arystan
  • Aknur Nurzhanova

The public will be able to decide the ten finalists by voting online on the official website of Khabar, which will be opened until October 12. The winners of the online voting will take part at the national final show with songs written specifically for them by Kazakh composers.

Karakat Bashanova‘s successor will be selected by the public via SMS or phone at a televised national final which is set to take place on November 6. In case of a tie, the professional jury panel will choose the Kazakhstani entry between the tied acts.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!