Hurricane premiered two new songs!

Hurricane girls (Ivana, Ksenija and Sanja) have released two new songs “Legalan” (Legal) and “Koraci” (Steps). The authors behind the song “Legalan” are almost the same as the ones behind their Eurovision 2021 entry, “Loco Loco”. The music and arrangement was done by Nemanja Antonić while the lyrics were written by Sanja herself. Other song “Koraci” has a different team behind it, music was done by Emel Franca, lyrics were written by Adis Eminić, while Nemanja Mihajlović was the one to arrange it. You can watch the music videos and listen to their songs below!

Back in May the editor of the entertainment program of RTS, Olivera Kovačević, stated that RTS will be back with the national selection for next years Eurovision.The submissions for the Serbian national selection are opened until the beginning of December. The full rules are available at the link HERE, while the application is available HERE, and the submissions form is available on the following LINK.

Hurricane got a second chance to represent Serbia at Eurovision 2021 after the contest has been cancelled in 2020. They performed the song “Loco Loco” in the final of this years show and ended on 15th place. You can check out their performance in the grand final below

What are your expectations of the Serbian national selection for Eurovision 2022? Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!