Here are the acts appearing in the last Quarter Final of Eesti Laul 2022!

The fourth quarter-final of Eesti Laul 2022 is taking place this weekend, where the final 10 acts are going to compete for five places that lead to the semi finals which will be held in February 2022.

The details were unveiled during the TV show Ringvaade, and we know that the last ten acts are:

•    Ariadne “Shouldn’t Be Friends”
•    Black Velvet “Sandra”
•    Dramanda “Tule minu sisse”
•    Eleryn Tiit “Tunnete keel”
•    ELYSA “Fire”
•    EMILI J. ” Quicksilver “
•    Jessica “My Mom”
•    Minimal Wind ft. elisabeth tiffany “What To Make Of This”
•    Ott Lepland “Aovalguses”
•    Púr Múdd, Shira “Golden Shores”

Former Estonia Eurovision representatives continue to return to Eesti Laul in this heat with Ott Lepland, last week’s quarter final host and representative from 2012 making a surprise return.

This week’s show will be hosted by another two former Estonian Eurovision entrants – Jüri Pootsmann, who represented Estonia in Eurovision 2016 in Stockholm with “Play”, and Getter Jaani who represented Estonia in 2011  in Dusseldorf with “Rockafeller Street”.

The five qualifiers this saturday will join the previous 15 chosen by the public and the juries who are Alabama Watchdog “Move On”, Andrei Zevakin feat. Grete Paia “Mis nüüd saab”, Anna Sahlene “Champion”, Boamadu “Mitte kauaks”, Elina Nechayeva “Remedy”, Evelin Samuel “Waterfall”, Helen “Vaata minu poole”, Jaagup Tuisk “Kui vaid”, Jyrise “Plaksuta”, Kaia-Liisa Kesler “Vaikus”, Maian “Meeletu”, Merilin Mälk “Little Girl”, Stefan “Hope”, Stig Rästa “Interstellar”, Triin Niitoja ja Frants Tikerpuu “Laululind”

The show will air on Saturday evening and you can follow all of the action with our live blog.  Who are you most looking forward to seeing? Let us know in the comments section!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!