LIVE: Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2021

The big day has finally arrived! Tody we are going to find out which country will win the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2022!
19 countries will fight for the big trophy! Élodie Gossuin, Olivier Minne and JESC star Carla will host the event from La Seine Musicale in Paris and our editors Joe and Sebastian will live blog the entire final right here!
As a reminder, these are today’s entries, in running order:

01. Germany – Pauline “Imagine Us”
02. Georgia – Niko Kajaia “Let’s Count The Smiles”
03. Poland – Sara James “Somebody”
04. Malta – Ike & Kaya “My Home”
05. Italy – Elisabetta Lizza “Specchio”
06. Bulgaria – Denislava & Martin “Voice Of Love”
07. Russia – Tanya Mezhentseva “Mon Ami”
08. Ireland – Maiú Levi Lawlor “Saor (Disappear)”
09. Armenia – Maléna “Qami Qami”
10. Kazakhstan – Alinur & Beknur “Ертегі әлемі”
11. Albania – Anna Gjebrea “Stand By You”
12. Ukraine – Olena Usenko “Vazhil”
13. France – Enzo “Tic Tac”
14. Azerbaijan – Sona Azizova “One Of Those Days”
15. Netherlands – Ayana “Mata Sugu Aō Ne”
16. Spain – Levi Díaz “Reír”
17. Serbia – Jovana & Dunja “Children‘s Eyes”
18. North Macedonia – Dajte Muzika “Green Forces”
19. Portugal – Simão Oliveira “O Rapaz”

You can both watch the show and follow our live blog below. Feel free to have a chat with us, join our discussions and let us know your favorite entries. Enjoy the show!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!