Change of the line-up in Serbia’s national final!

Less than a week ago Serbian broadcaster RTS has revealed the line up of the acts competing at the national selection “Pesma za Evroviziju 22” and today it has been revealed that one of the performers Stefan Zdravković (Princ od Vranje) won’t be competing at the show.

After opening a Q&A round on his Instagram – @princ_od_vranje, Stefan confirmed at one of his stories that he won’t be taking part at this years edition of Serbian selection – the question was “How’s your song for Beovizija” and he replied “Regarding Beovizija we will be seeing each other either next or some other year”. He didn’t wanna tell anything about the song which he should’ve performed and after getting more questions Stefan just revealed that song which he should’ve performed “Ljubi svog čoveka” should’ve been a pop entry. Being asked why does he give up, Stefan answered that Eurovision Song Contest is a great opportunity but not the only one and it’s going to be there next year so he’s not giving up on it, he finished by saying “everything in it’s time”.


Stefan Zdravković is a singer who performs as a soloist and as a member of a band Sizip. He represented Serbia at Slavianskiy Bazaar 2020 and several other music festivals, at one he performed the Eurovision 2006 3rd placed “Lejla”. Last year he competed at The Voice of Bulgaria where he reached the semi-final of the show.

Additionally some fans asked him if the audience will have a chance to hear the song “Ljubi svog čoveka” and Stefan replied to that the he doesn’t know that. Song is written and composed by Leontina Vukomanović. Stefan added that there is a chance that another singer performs it and he thinks that should happen but he really doesn’t know anything about it.  RTS is yet to confirm whether the song is going to be performed by a different singer, or if it will be replaced by a back-up entry or some other solution will be made.

The list of the remaining 35 acts is as follows:

  1. Naiva – Skidam
  2. Biber – Dve godine i šes’ dana
  3. Marija Mirković – Požuri, požuri
  4. Gift – Haos
  5. Boris Subotić – Vrati mi
  6. Marko Nikolić – Dođi da te volim
  7. Vasco – Znaš li
  8. Bane Lalić & MVP – Tu gde je ljubav tu ne postoji mrak
  9. Ivana Vladović & Jovana Stanimirović – Prijaće ti
  10. Marija Mikić – Ljubav me inspiriše
  11. Julija – Brižna
  12. Angellina – Origami
  13. VIS Limunada – Pesma ljubavi
  14. Aca Lukas – Oskar
  15. Igor Simić – Nisam ja
  16. Goca Tržan – Fitilj
  17. Sanja Bogosavljević – Priđi mi
  18. Dušan Svilar – Samo ne reci da voliš
  19. Srđan Lazić – Tražim te
  20. Julijana Vincan – Istina i laži
  21. Jelena Pajić – Pogledi
  22. Bojana Mašković – Dama
  23. Zoe kida – Bejbi
  24. Orkestar Aleksandra Sofronijevića – Anđele moj
  25. Sara Jo – Muškarčina (Zabranjeno voće)
  26. Mia – Blanko
  27. Zejna Murkić – Nema te
  28. Gramophonedzie – Počinjem da ludim
  29. Zorja Pajić – Zorja
  30. Lift – Drama
  31. Konstrakta – Corpore sano
  32. Ivona Pantelić – Znam
  33. Rocher Etno Band – Hajde sad nek’ svak peva
  34. Ana Stanić – Put bez povratka
  35. Euterpa – Nedostaješ

The other remaining songs are going to be released in the upcoming weeks. The two semi finals are going to take place on the 3rd and 4th of March, and the Grand Final is set for the 5th of March.

Would you like to see the song “Ljubi svog čoveka” be performed by some other artist or you’d like to see RTS solve the situation in another way? Let us know in the comment section below, or on our social media pages.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!