Filming of 46 acts competing at Selecţia Naţională 2022 in full swing!

On 3rd of January, Romanian broadcaster TVR has revealed all 46 acts selected to compete in this years edition of Selecţia Naţională. Over the last three days the broadcaster was filming the live performances for the competing songs in studio 3 of TVR.

The next stage is the post-production, starting from 5th of February all the videos will be broadcast on the Romanian Television channels and online, on the official website –, and on the YouTube channel of TVR as well as on the Facebook page Eurovision Romania. On 9th and 10th of February the audience will be able to vote for their favourites and 5 acts will be chosen to advance through that voting while the jury will be in charge of selecting the remaining 15 acts which will be competing in the semi-final of the contest.

The semifinal will be televised show broadcast on 12th of February through which the expert jury will choose ten songs which will advance to the grand final scheduled for 5th of March and the winner of the final will be chosen to represent Romania at Eurovision 2022.

The list of the 46 acts in the running is as follows:

  • Alex Parker & Erik Frank & Bastien – “Best of me”
  • Aldo Blaga – “Embers”
  • Alexa – “Hoodies and cold nights”
  • Alina Amon – “Without you”
  • Ana Lazăr – “Youngster”
  • Andra Oproiu – “Younique”
  • Andrea Stocchino – “Avere paura”
  • Andrei Petruş – “Take me”
  • ARIS – “Do Svidaniya”
  • Ayona Iordănescu – “Let me come to you”
  • Barbara – “Hypnotized”
  • Bogdan Dumitraş – “Sign”
  • Carmen Trandafir – “Măşti”
  • Cezar Ouatu – “For everyone”
  • Ciro De Luca – “Imperdonabile”
  • Claudia, Minodora, Diana – “România mea”
  • Dan Helciug – “241”
  • Dora Gaitanovici – “Ana”
  • E-an-na – “Malere”
  • Eliza G – “The other half of me”
  • Eugenia Nicolae – “Doina”
  • Fabian Ferrara – “That way”
  • Forţele de muncă – “Hai afară, frate!”
  • Gabriel Basco – “One night”
  • Giulia-Georgia Beiliciu – “Find your way”
  • Ivelin Trakiyski – “Neverending”
  • Jessie – “Regret”
  • Kyrie Mendél – “Hurricane”
  • Letiţia Moisescu – “Mirunica”
  • Leyah – “I’ll be fine”
  • Mălina – “Prisoner”
  • Miryam – “Top of the rainbow”
  • MOISE – “Guilty”
  • Oana Tabultoc – “Utopia”
  • Olivia Miheţ – “Fragile”
  • Othello – “You’re worthy”
  • Outflow – “Running in circles”
  • Petra – “Ireligios”
  • Popa Roberta-Maria – “Indigo”
  • Romeo Zaharia – “Until the fight is over”
  • Silvia Costache – “Save me”
  • Sophia – “Beautiful lies”
  • Stelian – “Remember”
  • VANU – “Never give up”
  • Vizi Imre – “Sparrow”
  • WRS – “Llámame”

You can listen to the songs in the playlist below

Are you excited for the performances of the acts? Which of the songs you hope to see shortlisted for the semi-final of the Selecţia Naţională 2022? Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!