Listen to the entries of North Macedonia for Eurovision 2022 and vote for your favourites!

As we informed you a week ago, North Macedonia was set to release the songs competing for a chance to represent the country at Eurovision Song Contest 2022 today. A few minutes ago the lyrics videos of the six entries have been revealed on MTV1.

The “Za Eurosong 2022” participants and entries are as follows:

  • Boris Cvetanovski – “Flying to Berlin”
    (Music by: Boris Cvetanovski – Ris Flower; Lyrics by: Boris Cvetanovski – Ris Flower; Arrangement: Mustafa Janbazlar)

  • Kalina Velkovska (Kaly) – “Love and Light”
    (Music by: Davor Jordanovski; Lyrics by: Vesna Malinova; Arrangement: Nikola Vaskov – Nino, Davor Jordanovski, Petar Lukic)

  • Lara Ivanova – “Flower of Sorrow”
    (Music by: Robert Bilbilov; Lyrics by: Robin Zimbakov; Arrangement: Robert Bilbilov and Darko Dimitrov)


  • Yon Idy – “Dreams”
    (Written by: Yon Idy; Lyrics by:Yon Idy; Arrangement: Angel Kosev, Yon Idy)

  • Andrea Koevska – “Circles”
    (Music by: Andrea Koevska and Aleksandar Masevski; Lyrics by: Aleksandar Masevski; Arrangement: Aleksandar Masevski)

  • Viktor Apostolovski – “Superman”
    (Music by: Vladimir Dojcinovski; Lyrics by: Vladimir Dojcinovski and Viktor Apostolovski; Arrangement: Vladimir Dojcinovski)

It’s nice to note that Kalina was already at Eurovision as she was part of Kaliopi’s team for “Dona” in Stockholm 2016. In addition to the reveal of the songs, the voting to decide the winner has started and it is open until the 4th of February. The decision of the next representative of North Macedonia at Eurovision Song Contest will be made by jury (50%) and public votes (50%). Only citizens of North Macedonia can vote and it’s one vote from one IP address on the website available HERE. 

Vote for your favourites below

[democracy id=”96″]

Which of the songs is your favourite to represent North Macedonia at Eurovision 2022? Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!