LIVE: EMA Freš 2022

EMA Freš will feature fourteen songs which will compete for four places at EMA 2022. The two songs will be picked by the juries and two by the audience votes. The running order for the show is as follows:

  1. Mia Vučković – Telenovela
  2. De Liri – Obstajam
  3. Jon Vitezič – Jesus Style
  4. Ina – Moj dopamin
  5. Marijan Novak and Špela Velikanje – I Am So in Love
  6. Stela Sofia – Tu in zdaj
  7. Leya Leanne – Naked
  8. Nika S. – Počakaj me
  9. Katja Kos – Deadly Flower
  10. Jaka Hliš – Svoje sreče krojač
  11. Anja Vodošek – Maniac
  12. Emma – Moja sreča
  13. LPS – Disko
  14. LUMA – All In

The show can be viewed on RTVSLO’s website from 20:00 CET

We will guide you through this evening, comment on the entries and report everything happening on stage! You are very welcome to follow and join our discussions in the live blog below!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!