LIVE: Pabandom Is Naujo Heat 2

This evening sees the second heat of Lithuania’s National Final, ‘Pabandom Is Naujo’.  A total of eleven songs will compete for six places in the semi-finals of the competition.

The entries are:

  1. Viktorija Kajokaitė – Piece Of Universe
  2. GABREA – Make It Real
  3. Clockwork Creep – Grow
  4. Emilija Katauskaitė – Illuminate
  5. Justė Kraujelytė – How to Get My Life Back
  6. Titas & Benas – Getting Through This
  7. Ieva Zasimauskaitė – I’ll Be There
  8. Queens Of Roses – Washing Machine
  9. Cosmic Bride – The Devil Lives In Spain
  10. Justin 3 feat. nanaart – Something That Is Natural
  11. Moosu X – Love That Hurts

The available songs can be listened to in their studio versions (where released) via the links provided.

The result will be determined by a 50/50 split of votes from a jury and from the public, with the top six advancing to the semifinals.

The show starts at 20:00 CET and you can watch via the LRT website via this link.  And you can follow our live blog right here during the show as Nina and Joe will share their thoughts throughout the evening!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!