EMA announces Tonight’s qualifying songs

The following songs from Semi Final 2 of Tonight’s EMA have qualified to the Final of EMA next week, in announcement order:

  1. Hauptman- Sledim
  2. Anabel- Tendency
  3. Gušti feat. Leyre- Nova romantika
  4. Leya Leanne- Naked
  5. BQL- Maj
  6. LPS- Diskoj

The acts will join the following acts from Semi Final 1:

July Jones “Girls Can Do Anything”
David Amaro Še vedno si lepa
Luma “All In”
Stela Sofia Tu in zdaj
Batista Cadillac Mim pravil
Manouche Si sama?

The final will take place next Saturday, 19th February

You can vote for your favourite song in our poll below:
[democracy id=”113″]
Are you pleased with the result? Let us know in the comments section below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!