Go_A will perform at Söngvakeppnin 2022!

On 5th of February the Icelandic broadcaster, RÚV has revealed the songs competing at Söngvakeppnin 2022.  A week prior to that release we informed you that Björg Magnúsdóttir, Jón Jónsson and Ragnhildur Steinunn Jónsdóttir will be hosting the show. Today we bring you the news about the guests at the final of Söngvakeppnin 2022.

Ukrainian representative at Eurovision Song Contest 2022, and 5th placed act of the show, RÚV announced Go_A as the guest performers at the final of Söngvakeppnin 2022.

Söngvakeppnin will feature 10 songs compete for 5 places in the final. Each semi-final will feature five songs out of which two will qualify to the final. The remaining 5th finalist will be selected as a wild card entry.  Grand final will feature five performance and after the first round 50% jury and 50% televote will be determining the two super finalists while in the duel or super-final, the two acts which will be performing will be voted only by the audience and the one with majority of audience votes will be chosen to represent Iceland at Eurovision 2022.

In the semi-finals all of the competing entries will be performed in Icelandic while the qualifiers to the final can perform their songs in any of the two language in which they submitted their entries but that will be the version of the song they also plan to perform at the stage of Eurovision Song Contest.

First semi-final (26th of February) 
Second semi-final (5th of March)

Don’t forget to vote for your favourites of both semi-finals

Vote for your favorite in the first semi final of Söngvakeppnin 2022!
  • Haffi Haff – Gía 40%, 241 vote
    241 vote 40%
    241 vote - 40% of all votes
  • Sigga, Beta and Elín – Með hækkandi sól 26%, 155 votes
    155 votes 26%
    155 votes - 26% of all votes
  • Stefán Óli – Ljósið 20%, 121 vote
    121 vote 20%
    121 vote - 20% of all votes
  • Stefanía Svavarsdóttir – Hjartað mitt 10%, 59 votes
    59 votes 10%
    59 votes - 10% of all votes
  • Amarosis – Don’t You Know 5%, 31 vote
    31 vote 5%
    31 vote - 5% of all votes
Total Votes: 607
February 5, 2022 - February 26, 2022
Voting is closed
Vote for your favorite in the second semi final of Söngvakeppnin 2022!
  • Reykjavikurdaetur – Tökum af stað 40%, 304 votes
    304 votes 40%
    304 votes - 40% of all votes
  • Katla – Þaðan af 35%, 266 votes
    266 votes 35%
    266 votes - 35% of all votes
  • Suncity and Sanna – Hækkum í botn 13%, 102 votes
    102 votes 13%
    102 votes - 13% of all votes
  • Markéta Irglová – Mögulegt 8%, 60 votes
    60 votes 8%
    60 votes - 8% of all votes
  • Hanna Mia and the Astrotourists – Séns með þér 4%, 32 votes
    32 votes 4%
    32 votes - 4% of all votes
Total Votes: 764
February 5, 2022 - March 6, 2022
Voting is closed

Go_A recently performed at the final of Ukrainian selection for Eurovision 2022 at which one of the members of the band, also competed as the member of Kalush Orchestra, you can check our interview with Kalush Orchestra HERE and you can check the performance of Go_A below


Let us know your impressions in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra