Here are all the finalists of Eesti Laul 2022!

Tonight the second semi-final of this year’s Eesti Laul, the Estonian national selection for Eurovision, took place in Saku Suurhall in Tallinn. 10 semi-finalists competed for the five remaining places in the final. The 10 competing acts of the second semi-final were:

  1. Jaagup TuiskKui Vaid
  2. MaianMeeletu
  3. BoamaduMitte Kauaks
  4. Evelin Samuel – Waterfall
  5. JyrisePlaksuta
  6. StefanHope
  7. Anna SahleneChampion
  8. Pur Mudd & ShiraGolden Shores
  9. Minimal Wind & Elisabeth TiffanyWhat To Make Of This
  10. Black Velvet Sandra

After all the songs had been heard, it was time to start the first voting round. In the first voting round the first four qualifiers were decided based on the combined votes of the public and the professional jury. The first four qualifiers were:

  1. StefanHope
  2. Black Velvet Sandra
  3. Jaagup TuiskKui Vaid
  4. Anna SahleneChampion

After the first four qualifiers had been announced, it was time for the second voting round. In the second voting round one more contestant qualified based on the public votes only. The fifth and final qualifier was Minimal Wind & Elisabeth TiffanyWhat To Make Of This!

Congratulations to all of tonight’s qualifiers! Now we know all the finalists of Eesti Laul 2022, and they are:

  1. Stig RästaInterstellar
  2. Andrei Zevakin & Grete PaiaMis Nüüd Saab
  3. Elina NechayevaRemedy
  4. ElysaFire
  5. Ott LeplandAovalguses
  6. StefanHope
  7. Black Velvet Sandra
  8. Jaagup TuiskKui Vaid
  9. Anna SahleneChampion
  10. Minimal Wind & Elisabeth TiffanyWhat To Make Of This

The final of Eesti Laul 2022 takes place next week, on Saturday February 12th 2022. 

While waiting for the final of this year’s Eesti Laul, we can rewatch all the semi-final performances, for example the amazing vocals of Ott Lepland from semi-final 1:

Who is your favorite to win Eesti Laul 2022 and represent Estonia in Turin? Let us know by voting in our poll:

[democracy id=”102″]
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!