Here is the running order of ‘Germany 12 Points’!

Two weeks ago, the six acts competing at the German National Final “Germany 12 Points” were revealed during the NDR press conference in Hamburg. The event introduced Emily Roberts, Eros Atomus, Felicia Lu, Maël & Jonas, Malik Harris and Nico Suave & Team Liebe as the hopefuls to represent Germany at the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in Turin.
The press conference was hosted by Alina Stiegler, who is also known for hosting Germany’s “ESC Songcheck“.

Alina Stiegler has now drawn the running order, in which the six acts will perform in the national final on March 4th, during the ARD show “Live nach Neun”, together with her co-host Peter Großmann.

The draw has decided that this will be the running order for “Germany 12 Points”!

  1. Malik Harris – “Rockstars
  2. Maël & Jonas -“I Swear To God”
  3. Eros Atomus – “Alive
  4. Emily Roberts – “Soap
  5. Felicia Lu – “Anxiety
  6. Nico Suave & Team Liebe – “Hallo Welt

As you can see, Malik Harris will open the show in Berlin, while Nico Suave & Team Liebe will be closing the event! The final will take place live on March 4th 2022 at 20:15 in Berlin and will be broadcasted on ARD and NDR.

What do you think of this running order? And who is your favorite of the German National Final? Let us know your thoughts in the comments and make sure to vote in our poll!

Which act should win "Germany 12 points", and represent Germany in Turin?
  • Felicia Lu - Anxiety 33%, 401 vote
    401 vote 33%
    401 vote - 33% of all votes
  • Malik Harris - Rockstars 26%, 317 votes
    317 votes 26%
    317 votes - 26% of all votes
  • Maël and Jonas - I Swear To God 15%, 179 votes
    179 votes 15%
    179 votes - 15% of all votes
  • Nico Suave and Team Liebe - Hallo Welt 12%, 152 votes
    152 votes 12%
    152 votes - 12% of all votes
  • Emily Roberts - Soap 9%, 114 votes
    114 votes 9%
    114 votes - 9% of all votes
  • Eros Atomus - Alive 5%, 55 votes
    55 votes 5%
    55 votes - 5% of all votes
Total Votes: 1218
February 10, 2022 - March 4, 2022
Voting is closed

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra