Listen To The Snippets Of All Songs Competing In Heat 4 Of Melodifestivalen 2022

Swedish broadcaster SVT has given us a final sneak-peak at the songs that will perform in Saturday’s fourth and final Heat of Melodifestivalen 2022! While the first three heats were held at the Avicii Arena (former Globen), the final heat, next week’s Semi Final, and the Grand Final on 12th March will all take place at the larger Friends Arena.

Find the running order, as well as the one-minute snippets of each song here:

  1. Anna Bergendahl – “Higher Power”
  2. Lillasyster – “Till Our Days Are Over”
  3. Malin Christin – “Synd om dig” (Sorry For You)
  4. Tenori – “La stella” (The Star)
  5. Medina – “In i dimman” (Into The Fog)
  6. Angelino – “The End”
  7. Klara Hammarström – “Run to the Hills”

Two of these songs will move directly to the Melfest Final on 12th March, while the third and fourth place artists will move on to next Saturday’s Semi Final. A reminder as well that the way in which the voting and results will be presented has changed slightly this year, if you need a refresher on the new system, we’ve got you covered! The results from Heat 3 are below:

Who are you hoping will qualify from this Saturday’s final Heat at Melfest? Let us know below or on social media @escbubble !

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!