LIVE: Dora 2022

Tonight we are going to find out who will represent Croatia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in Turin! Dora 2022 will take place tonight, live in Opatija! The TV hosts Duško Ćurlić and Elizabeta Brodić, as well as Croatia’s Eurovision representative in 2017, Franka Batelić, will be the hosts of tonight’s show.
The winner will be decided 50% by a jury from all over Croatia and 50% by televoting and whoever wins, will raise the Croatian flag in Turin!

These are tonight’s participants in running order!

  1. Mila Elegović – Ljubav
  2. Mia Negovetić – Forgive Me (Oprosti)
  3. Marko Bošnjak – Moli za nas
  4.  Jessa – My Next Mistake
  5. Zdenka Kovačiček – Stay On The Bright Side
  6. Tina Vukov – Hideout
  7. Roko Vušković – Malo kasnije
  8. Bernarda – Here For Love
  9. Eric – I Found You
  10. ToMa – In The Darkness
  11. Elis Lovrić – No War
  12. Ella Orešković – If You Go Away
  13. Tia – Voli me do neba
  14. Mia Dimšić – Guilty Pleasure

We will guide you through the evening, comment on the songs and report everything happening on stage! You are welcome to join our discussions in the live blog below! You can watch the full show on the HRT site or on the YouTube live stream!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!