LIVE – Pabandom Iš Naujo! 2022 FINAL

67 days after LRT announced the 36 artists that would compete in Lithuania’s Eurovision selection for 2022, after three heats and two Semi Finals, we’ve finally arrived at the Final of Pabandom iš naujo! 2022.

The members of the jury will consist of Ramūnas Zilnys (music reviewer), Gerūta Griniūtė (cultural presenter and event host), Vytautas Bikus (composer), Stanislavas Stavickis-Stano (singer-songwriter), Aistė Smilgevičiūtė (representative of Lithuania in the ESC 1999), Ieva Narkutė (singer) and Vaidotas Valiukevičius (singer of The Roop, representative of Lithuania at ESC 2020, 2021).

The jury members’ votes will be converted into the Eurovision-style 12, 10, 8 … points, while the Lithuanian televote will have the other 50% of the final weight.

These are the 8 competing finalists and tonight’s running order:

  1. Lolita Zero – Not Your Mother
  2. Ieva Zasimauskaitė – I’ll Be There
  3. Rūta Loop – Call Me from the Cold
  4. Gebrasy – Into Your Arms
  5. Justė Kraujelytė – How To Get My Life Back
  6. Queens of Roses – Washing Machine
  7. Monika Liu – Sentimental
  8. Augustė Vedrickaitė – Before You’re 6ft Under

The show will begin at 20:00 CET and is available at LRT’s YouTube Channel. We will guide you through the show, give our comments on each song and report what’s happening on stage! Join our discussion below in our live blog!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!