Live: The Late Late Show-Eurovision Special 2022!

Good evening everyone, tonight we’re going to know who’s gonna represent Ireland in Eurovision 2022 and we will guide you through our live blog. The show will start at 22:35 CET and you can watch it here. The winner will be selected by the combination of jury votes and televoting, 50/50 method.

The running order for tonight:
1.Patrick O’Sullivan – One Night, One Kiss, One Promise
2.Janet Grogan – Ashes Of Yesterday
3.Brendan Murray – Real Love
4.Miles Graham – Yeah, We’re Gonna Get Out Of It
5.Rachel Goode – I’m Loving Me
6.Brooke Scullion – That’s Rich

Feel free to follow us and coment the Irish selection.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra