LIVE – Tu Bije Serce Europy

This evening sees the final of the Polish national final ‘Tu bije serce Europy! Wybieramy hit na Eurowizję’ following which we will know who will be the Polish representative for the Eurovision Song Contest in Turin.

A total of ten acts are in the running for that honour, and they will perform in the following order:

  1. Kuba Szmajkowski – “Lovesick”
  2. Anna Byrcyn – “Dokąd” (Where To)
  3. Nobility Sisters – “Drogowskazy” (Signposts)
  4. Lidia Kopania – “Why Does It Hurt”
  5. Karolina Stanisławczyk & Chika Toro – “Move”
  6. Karolina Lizer – “Czysta Woda” (Pure Water)
  7. Unmute – “Głośniej niż decybele” (Louder Than Decibels)
  8. Emilia Dębska – “All I Need”
  9. Krystian Ochman – “River”
  10. Daria – “Paranoia”

The result will be determined in two stages.  The first stage will decide the top 3 acts via a 50/50 combination of jury and public voting.  The second phase will be entirely public voting between those final three songs in a ‘superfinal’

The show starts at 22:00 CET and you can watch it via this link.  And you can follow our live blog right here!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!