LIVE: Una Voce per San Marino, Emerging Artists’ Final

Tonight we get to know which international artists will get a ticket to the national final of San Marino, when the Emerging Artists’ Final of Una Voce per San Marino takes place. There are 17 artists competing for the 8 places in the Saturday’s final:

  1. Aaron SibleyPressure
  2. Alessia LabateWorld Falls Down
  3. Camille CabalteraMove ’em Like You Never Did
  4. Elena & Francesco FaggiNothing Can Blow Me Out
  5. FrioA noite toda (All Night)
  6. Katrin RoselliIf You Love Me
  7. Kumi WatanabeFreedom
  8. Kurt CassarTears of Gold
  9. Lorenza RocchiccioliNon mi batte mai neanche il cuore (My Heart Doesn’t Ever Beat)
  10. Maria Chiara LeoniTiramisu 
  11. MateDNA
  12. Raimondo CataldoFeeling Broken
  13. Vina RoseSweet Denial
  14. Garon x DuanPower Power
  15. Giada PintorincivengaLuce e tenebre (Light and Darkness)
  16. Giulia VitriFather and Son
  17. Sebastian SchmidtRunning

We’ll take you through tonight’s show, which starts at 21:10 CET!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!