LIVE: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2022!

Tonight we are finally going to find out which act will win Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2022 and therefore represent Finland at the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in Turin!

The show will be held in the Logomo in Turku and will begin at 20:00 CET! Seven songs will fight for the ticket to Turin and the winner will be decided 25% through an international jury and 75% through the Finnish televote. These are the 7 finalists in running order:

  1. The Rasmus – “Jezebel”
  2. Isaac Scene – “Kuuma jäbä”
  3. Olivera – “Thank God I’m An Atheist”
  4. BESS – “Ram Pam Pam”
  5. Younghearted – “Sun numero”
  6. Cyan Kicks – “Hurricane”
  7. Tommi Läntinen – “Elämä kantaa mua”

We will guide you through the show, comment on the songs and report everything happening on stage. You can watch the show through this link and you are more than welcome to join our discussions in our live blog below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra