LIVE: Za Evrosong 2022

Tonight we will find out who will win the lucky ticket to represent North Macedonia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2022! 6 acts have made it to the final of Za Evrosong 2022 and will perform their song live. The winner will be determined by 50% televoting and 50% professional jury. These are tonight’s competing acts in alphabetical order:

  1. Andrea – “Cirlces”
  2. Kaly – “Love And Light”
  3. Lara – “Flower Of Sorrow”
  4. Ris Flower – “Flying To Berlin”
  5. Viktor Apostolovski – “Superman”
  6. Yon Idy – “Dreams”

The competition will begin at 20:15 CET! You can watch the show throught this link!

Also, make sure to check out our interviews with three of the participants: Andrea, Ris Flower and Viktor Apostolovski!

We will guide you through the evening, comment on the songs and discuss everything happening on stage. You are more than welcome to join our discussions in the live blog below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!