Running order of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2022 has been revealed!

Today we informed you about the release of the official music video of Jezebel by The Rasmus but that’s not all from the news coming from the Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2022, as the running order of the show has been revealed!

The 11th edition of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu will be taking place on Saturday, 26th of February, with seven contestants in the running to represent Finland at Eurovision 2022. Less than a week ago the stage design of the show has been revealed and ahead of it we also found out who will be the hosts, aperformance of Blind Channel has been announced and in addition to those news the audience got informed about the cancellation of the after party,

Today, Yle revealed the voting numbers for the audience to know how to support their favourite acts and among those they revealed the running order of the show which is as follows:

  1. The Rasmus – Jezebel
  2. Isaac Sene – Kuuma jäbä
  3. Olivera – Thank God I’m an Atheist 
  4. BESS – Ram Pam Pam
  5. Younghearted – Sun numero
  6. Cyan Kicks – Hurricane
  7. Tommi Läntinen – Elämä kantaa mua

The broadcaster reminded the fans not to send messages any other day than Saturday 26th of February as their votes won’t be counted. The voting to decide the winner will be done by the Finnish audience – 75% and international jury 25%. Don’t forget to vote for your favourite below.

Do not send text messages or call voting numbers other than on Saturday 26.2. at the time mentioned in the broadcast – the voice transmitted at other times will not be registered, but may be charged for your subscription.

Which act should win Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2022 and represent Finland in Turin?
  • The Rasmus - Jezebel 36%, 766 votes
    766 votes 36%
    766 votes - 36% of all votes
  • BESS - Ram Pam Pam 30%, 628 votes
    628 votes 30%
    628 votes - 30% of all votes
  • Cyan Kicks - Hurricane 18%, 370 votes
    370 votes 18%
    370 votes - 18% of all votes
  • Isaac Sene - Kuuma jäbä 6%, 121 vote
    121 vote 6%
    121 vote - 6% of all votes
  • Olivera - Thank God I'm An Atheist 5%, 102 votes
    102 votes 5%
    102 votes - 5% of all votes
  • Younghearted - Sun numero 3%, 63 votes
    63 votes 3%
    63 votes - 3% of all votes
  • Tommi Läntinen - Elämä kantaa mua 3%, 56 votes
    56 votes 3%
    56 votes - 3% of all votes
Total Votes: 2106
January 20, 2022 - February 26, 2022
Voting is closed
What are your impressions of the running order of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu? Let us know your impressions in the comments below and at our social media links!
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!