These are the finalists of MESC 2022! Vote for YOUR favorite!

Malta Eurovision Song Contest returned for the first time after 2018. After yesterday’s semi televoting was opened, and it was closed tonight during the “Special Night” of MESC, where we remembered most of the past Maltese Eurovision entries.

At the end of tonight’s show, 16 finalists were announced, and they are:

    1. Aidan – “Ritmu”
    2. Janice Mangion – “Army”
    3. Nicole Hammett – “A Lover’s Heart”
    4. Sarah Bonnici – “Heaven”
    5. Mark Anthony Bartolo – “Serenity”
    6. Denise – “Boy”
    7. Richard Edwards – “Hey Little”
    8. Miriana Conte – “Look What You’ve Done Now”
    9. Giada – “Revelación”
    10. Baklava Ft Nicole – “Electric Indigo”
    11. Norbert – “How Special You Are”
    12. Raquel – “Over You”
    13. Matt BLXCK – “Come Around”
    14. Nicole Azzopardi – “Into The Fire”
    15. Emma Muscat – “Out of Sight”
    16. Enya Magri – “Shame”

At the end of the show, televoting was open once again, and the public will have a chance to save one of the six eliminated songs, who will then join tomorrow’s final as the 17th finalist.

You can vote for your favourite to represent Malta at Eurovision 2022:

[democracy id=”81″]

What are your impressions of the performances and how are you satisfied with the results? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!