These are the first qualifiers in San Marino

The first semi final of “Una Voce Per San Marino” ended moments ago. A total of 17 acts competed tonight, instead of the originally announced 20. After the 17 acts performed original songs, and some of them performend a second song as well, the jury had the task to select the best ones to proceed to the next stage of the competition.

Allerija, Corinna Parodi and Diego Federico did not perform tonight, even though they were scheduled to, and it’s unknown whether they are going to appear in one of the upcoming semis or not. Of the 17 acts, the jury has decided that these three are going directly to the Emerging Artists’ final:

  • Elena & Francesco Faggi
  • Camille Cabaltera
  • Aaron Sibley

The jury has also selected another five acts, which are proceeding to the “Second chance” round. They are:

  • Daniela Pisciotta
  • Anna Farago
  • Alessia Labate
  • Frio
  • Elis Mraz

The second semi final of Una Voce Per San Marino will take place tomorrow night.

What do you think about tonight’s show? Did your favorites qualify? Let us know in the comment section below, or on our social media pages.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!