These Are YOUR Qualifiers Of The Second Semi-Final Of Eesti Laul 2022!

The second semi-final of Estonian national selection for Eurovision Song Contest 2022 – Eesti Laul is set for tonight! It will be hosted by Maarja-Liis Ilus and Priit Loog. Audience won’t be present for the semi-finals. Ahead of the semi-final we asked you who is your favourite of the show and the results are as follows

  • Stefan – Hope – 24% 
  • Anna Sahlene – Champion – 14% 
  • Maian – Meeletu – 13% 
  • Púr Múdd and Shira – Golden Shores – 11% 
  • Evelin Samuel – Waterfall – 10% 
  • Black Velvet – Sandra – 9%
  • Jaagup Tuisk – Kui vaid – 9%
  • Jyrise – Plaksuta – 7%
  • Boamadu – Mitte kauaks – 3%
  • Minimal Wind ft. Elisabeth Tiffany – What To Make Of This – 2%

Stefan is the favorite of our readers ahead of tonight’s semi-final and he is the clear qualifier with 24% of the votes on second place is Anna Sahlene with 14% while 3rd place is reserved for Maian with 13% of your votes the two acts which you also see among qualifiers are Púr Múdd & Shira with 11% and Evelin Samuel with 10% of your votes and those five acts are the ones which our readers voted out as the ones which they would like to be in the final of Eesti Laul the ones barely missing out according to our readers votes are Black Velvet and Jaagup Tuisk who got 9% each and the acts which haven’t impressed you are Jyrise who recevied 7% Boamadu with 3% and Minimal Wind & Elisabeth Tiffany who got 2% of the vote, we won’t be seeing them perform also as they tested positive to Covid.

Our poll is going to close at the end of tonight’s show, so you still have time to vote for the acts you think deserves to advance to the final, and try and change the result! Let us know which of these 10 acts is YOUR personal favorite by voting in our poll right here:

[democracy id=”87″]

Don’t forget to tune in to our live blog tonight and follow the second semi-final of Eesti Laul 2022 with us.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!