These Are YOUR Qualifiers Of The Second Semi-Final Of EMA 2022!

The second semi-final of Slovenian national selection for Eurovision Song Contest 2022 – EMA is taking place tonight. Ahead of the semi-final we asked you who is your favourite of the show and the results are as follows:

  1. Leya Leanne – Naked – 21%
  2. Vedran Ljubenko – H20 Dieta – 20%
  3. Gušti feat. Leyre – Nova romantika – 13%
  4. LPS – Disko – 10%
  5. BQL – Maj – 10% 
  6. Klara Jazbec – Vse kar imam – 8%
  7. Mia Guček – Independiente – 7%
  8. Hauptman – Sledim – 5%
  9. Anabel – Tendency – 4%
  10. Eva Moškon – Kliki 3%

Leya Leanne is the favorite of our readers ahead of tonight’s semi-final and she is a clear qualifier with 21% of the votes, on second place is Vedran Ljubenko with 20% of votes while 3rd place is reserved for Gušti & Leyre with 13% of your votes. The two acts which you also see among qualifiers are LPS and BQL with 10% while the last one who barely made the cut is Klara Jazbec who got 8% of the votes. These six acts are the ones which our readers voted out as the acts which they would like to be in the final of EMA 2022, the ones barely missing out according to our readers are Mia Guček who was just a few votes away from qualifying and got 7% of the votes, the acts which haven’t impressed our readers are Hauptman and Anabel who recevied 5% and 4% of the votes while the one which our readers didn’t really like is Eva Moškon who got 3% of the vote.

Our poll is going to close at the end of tonight’s show, so you still have time to vote for the acts you think deserves to advance to the final, and try and change the result! Let us know which of these 10 acts is YOUR personal favorite by voting in our poll right here:

[democracy id=”98″]

Don’t forget to tune in to our live blog tonight and follow the second semi-final of EMA 2022 with us.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!