LIVE: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2022 Final!

Godaften Danmark og godaften Europa! Dansk Melodi Grand Prix kicks off tonight at 20:00 CET, hosted by Tina Müller and Martin Brygmann. The show will be available on DR1, meanwhile Dave and Jan will host the live-blog here. Eight acts are vying for the win this year. Pre-voting has begun and condluded yesterday, meanwhile viewers will be able to vote during the live show as well. The top 3 artists will then move on to a Superfinal, and the voting will reset.

Who’re the artists competing for the Eurovision ticket and a journey to Turin? Let’s meet them below:

  1. Patrick Dorgan – Vinden suser ind
  2. CONF3SSIONS – Hallelujah
  3. Der Var Engang – En skønne dag
  4. Fuld Effekt – Rave med de hårde drenge
  5. Josie Elinor & Jack Warren – Let Me Go
  6. Morten Fillipsen – Happy Go Lucky
  7. REDDI – The Show
  8. Juncker – Kommet for at blive


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!