LIVE: Germany 12 Points

Tonight Germany is going to choose their representative for the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in Turin. The show “Germany 12 Points” will begin at 21:00 CET live in Berlin and will be broadcasted on ARD and NDR. Barbara Schöneberger will be our host for the evening and welcome the 6 hopefuls to represent Germany in Turin this year.

These are tonight’s acts in running order! Our interviews with each of the acts are linked as well!

  1. Malik Harris – “Rockstars”
  2. Maël & Jonas – “I swear to god”
  3. Eros Atomus – “Alive”
  4. Emily Roberts – “Soap”
  5. Felicia Lu – “Anxiety”
  6. Nico Suave & Team Liebe – “Hallo Welt”

Also, we will welcome a lot of guest stars in the show, including Eurovision 2014 winner Conchita and the winner of 2016, Jamala. The latter just fled from Ukraine with her children and will talk about the war going on in her country.

We will guide you through the show, comment on the songs and report everything happening on stage. You are welcome to join in on our discussions in the live blog below! The show will be available to watch through this link!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!