Melodifestivalen 2022: Here is the running order of the Grand Final!

Melodifestivalen 2022 is slowly coming to an end. After five semi-final shows, the grand final is now taking place this Saturday, March 12th, live in the Avicii Arena in Stockholm. The broadcaster SVT has just announced the running order for the final:

  1. Klara Hammarström – “Run To The Hills”
  2. THEOZ – “Som du vill”
  3. Anna Bergendahl – “Higher Power”
  4. John Lundvik – “Änglavakt”
  5. Tone Sekelius – “My Way”
  6. Anders Bagge – “Bigger Than The Universe”
  7. Robin Bengtsson – “Innocent Love”
  8. Faith Kakembo – “Freedom”
  9. LIAMOO – “Bluffin”
  10. Cornelia Jakobs – “Hold Me Closer”
  11. Cazzi Opeia – “I Can’t Get Enough”
  12. MEDINA – “In i dimman”

One of these 12 acts will be the winner and therefore represent Sweden at the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in Turin. The final will start at 20:00 CET this Saturday and we will of course live blog the event for you again!

What is your opinion on the running order? And who would you like to see representing Sweden in Turin this year? Let us know your opinion in the comments and on our social media profiles! Also, don’t forget to vote for your favorite in our poll!

[democracy id=”119″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!