This is ESCBubble’s Winner of ‘Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2022’!

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix kicks off tonight at 20:00 CET, hosted by Tina Müller and Martin Brygmann. The show will be available on DR1, meanwhile Dave and Jan will host the live-blog at Eight acts are vying for the win this year. Pre-voting has begun and condluded yesterday, meanwhile viewers will be able to vote during the live show as well.

Who’re the artists competing for the Eurovision ticket and a journey to Turin? Let’s meet them below:

  1. Patrick Dorgan – Vinden suser ind
  2. CONF3SSIONS – Hallelujah
  3. Der Var Engang – En skønne dag
  4. Fuld Effekt – Rave med de hårde drenge
  5. Josie Elinor & Jack Warren – Let Me Go
  6. Morten Fillipsen – Happy Go Lucky
  7. REDDI – The Show
  8. Juncker – Kommet for at blive

As you are used to it by now, we at ESCBubble also looked to find our own winner. 12 of our team members – Joe S, Matt, Danny, Sebastian, Anne, Kyle, Cain, David, Joe B, Marco, Olivier, and Nikola have all voted by giving 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, and 12 points for their 6 favorite songs, out of the 8 competing songs.

Their results represent the 50% of our final result. The other 50% is coming from our poll, where all of our readers had a chance to vote for their favorite entry. In case of any ties, the song that scored more with our readers in the poll will have the advantage.

Check out the full voting right here, starting from 18:45 CET:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!