LIVE: Semi Final 1 – Jury Show!

Tonight the jury rehearsal for the first semi-final of Eurovision 2022 is taking place!
A very important show as it’s now the juries will be voting on the performances, which means 50% of the votes will be decided tonight already!

These artists will be trying to impress the juries:

  1.  Albania Ronela Hajati “Sekret”
  2.  Latvia Citi Zēni “Eat Your Salad”
  3.  Lithuania Monika Liu “Sentimentai”
  4.  Switzerland Marius Bear “Boys Do Cry”
  5.  Slovenia LPS “Disko”
  6.  Ukraine Kalush Orchestra “Stefania” (Стефанія)
  7.  Bulgaria Intelligent Music Project “Intention”
  8.  The Netherlands S10 “De diepte”
  9.  Moldova Zdob și Zdub and Advahov Brothers “Trenulețul”
  10.  Portugal Maro “Saudade, saudade”
  11.  Croatia Mia Dimšić “Guilty Pleasure”
  12.  Denmark Reddi “The Show”
  13.  Austria Lumix feat. Pia Maria “Halo”
  14.  Iceland Systur “Með hækkandi sól”
  15.  Greece Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord “Die Together”
  16.  Norway Subwoolfer “Give That Wolf a Banana”
  17.  Armenia Rosa Linn “Snap”

We’ll be following the jury show closely tonight and report on everything that’s happening inside the PalaOlimpico!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!