We have the running order for the Grand Final!

After a thrilling second semi final in the Pala Olimpico, we saw the final 10 qualifiers for the big show on Saturday.

At the press conference the remaining halves were drawn and the producers were left with the task of who to put where! With only Italy confirmed in spot no.9, there was a lot of thinking to do, but we finally have the list and ESCBubble can confirm that Saturday’s show will look like this:

1. 🇨🇿 Czech Republic: We Are Domi – Lights Off 
2.🇷🇴 Romania: WRS – Llámame
3.🇵🇹 Portugal: MARO – Saudade Saudade
4.🇫🇮 Finland: The Rasmus – Jezebel 
5.🇨🇭 Switzerland: Marius Bear – Boys Do Cry
🇫🇷 France: Alvan & Ahez – Fulenn
7.🇳🇴 Norway: Subwoolfer – Give That Wolf A Banana
8.🇦🇲 Armenia: Rosa Linn – Snap
9. 🇮🇹 Italy: Mahmood and BLANCO – Brividi 
10.🇪🇸 Spain: Chanel – Slo Mo
11.🇳🇱 Netherlands: S10 – De Diepte
12.🇺🇦 Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
13.🇩🇪 Germany: Malik Harris – Rockstars
14.🇱🇹 Lithuania: Monika Lui – Sentimental
15.🇦🇿 Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli – Fade To Black
16.🇧🇪 Belgium: Jérémie Makiese – Miss You
17.🇬🇷 Greece: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord – Die Together
18.🇮🇸 Iceland: Systur – Með Hækkandi Sól
19.🇲🇩 Moldova: Zdob și Zdub & Advahov Brothers – Trenulețul
20.🇸🇪 Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer
21.🇦🇺 Australia: Sheldon Riley – Not The Same
22.🇬🇧 United Kingdom: Sam Ryder – Space Man 
23.🇵🇱 Poland: Ochman – River
24.🇷🇸 Serbia: Konstrakta – In Corpore Sano
25.🇪🇪 Estonia: Stefan – Hope 



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra