Liverpool Will Welcome 37 Countries for Eurovision 2023

Preparations for the 67th Eurovision Song Contest are well underway and the EBU has just published the list of countries who will travel to Liverpool for the Semi Finals and Grand Final, set for the 9th, 11th, and 13th of May at the M&S Bank Arena.

While no annoucement was made today regarding the 2023 edition’s theme art and logo, we can confirm the official list of 37 participants heading to Liverpool next May are:


🇦🇱 Albania (RTSH)

🇦🇲 Armenia (AMPTV)

🇦🇺 Australia (SBS)

🇦🇹 Austria (ORF)

🇦🇿 Azerbaijan (İTV)

🇧🇪 Belgium (VRT)

🇭🇷 Croatia (HRT)

🇨🇾 Cyprus (CyBC)

🇨🇿 Czech Republic (ČT)

🇩🇰 Denmark (DR)

🇪🇪 Estonia (ERR)

🇫🇮 Finland (Yle)

🇫🇷 France (France TV)

🇬🇪 Georgia (GPB)

🇩🇪 Germany (NDR)

🇬🇷 Greece (ERT)

🇮🇸 Iceland (RÚV)

🇮🇪 Ireland (TG4)

🇮🇱 Israel (Kan)


🇮🇹 Italy (Rai)

🇱🇻 Latvia (LTV)

🇱🇹 Lithuania (LRT)

🇲🇹 Malta (PBS)

🇲🇩 Moldova (TRM)

🇳🇱 Netherlands (AVROTROS)

🇳🇴 Norway (NRK)

🇵🇱 Poland (TVP)

🇵🇹 Portugal (RTP)

🇷🇴 Romania (TVR)

🇸🇲 San Marino (SMRTV)

🇷🇸 Serbia (RTS)

🇸🇮 Slovenia (RTV SLO)

🇪🇸 Spain (TVE)

🇸🇪 Sweden (SVT)

🇨🇭 Switzerland (SRG SSR)

🇺🇦 Ukraine (UA:PBC)

🇬🇧 United Kingdom (BBC)

Three countries are therefore withdrawing from the competition, which are BulgariaNorth Macedonia, Montenegro and we’ll have no returning or new countries entering in 2023.

You can watch the official announcement video below. Were there any suprises for you? Let us know in the comments below or at our socials @escbubble!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra