S10 releases new album “Ik besta voor altijd zolang jij aan mij denkt”

S10 is back with new music, the Dutch singer releases her 3rd album called “Ik besta voor altijd zolang jij aan mij denkt” (I exist forever as long as you think of me). The album includes 14 songs, with previous singles such as “Adem je in”, “Laat me los” and her Eurovision entry “De Diepte”. Together with the release of the album, she dropped a new videoclip for her latest single “Nooit Meer Spijt”.

Even if you weren’t a fan of her Eurovision entry, you will find something to like on this album because it’s very diverse. The whole album takes you on a journey, it has pop-rock, electronic and some emotional tracks, with S10 being very raw on them. The whole album is a rollercoaster of emotions.
You can listen to her album down below:

S10 represented The Netherlands in Eurovision Song Contest 2022 with the song “De Diepte” and finished 11th in the Grand Final. The jury put her 8th in the scoreboard and the televoting 14th.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!