The participants of Dora 2023 have been announced

At the end of September we informed you that Dora 2023 would be organised in order to select the Croatian representative at Eurovision 2023. The deadline for all interested performers to send their entries was the 10th of November. A total of 196 songs were received and today the Croatian broadcaster HRT has revealed the list of the 18 acts which were selected alongside with another 4 reserve entries.

Here is the list of songs (in alphabetical order):

  • Damir Kedžo – Angels and Demons (Jamie Duffin, Stefan Celar, Michael Chun-Fai Chung (aka Kyler Niko), Victoria Jane Horn – ARR Jamie Duffin)
  • Meri Andraković – Bye Bye Blonde (Boris Đurđević – Valerija Đurđević – Boris Đurđević)
  • Martha May – Distance (Marta Ivić – ARR Oliver Fecci-Chiffi)
  • Tajana Belina – Dom (Tajana Belina, Marcel Sprunkel – Tajana Belina – Marcel Sprunkel)
  • Đana – Free fallin’ (Đana Smajo)
  • Boris Štrok – Grijeh (Boris Štok, Darko Terlević – Boris Štok – Boris Štok, Darko Terlević)
  • Maja GrgićI still live (Mateo Martinović Teo – Maja Grgić – Mateo Martinović Teo)
  • Patricia Gasparini – I will wait (Siniša Reljić – Simba, Lisa Desmond, Aidan Winkels – Lisa Desmond, Aidan Winkels – Siniša Reljić – Simba)
  • Krešo i Kisele Kiše – Kme kme (Krešimir Burić – ARR Matej Zec)
  • Eni Jurišić – Kreni dalje (Matija Cvek, Vlaho Arbulić, Eni Jurišić – Matija Cvek – Filip Majdak)
  • The Splitters – Lost and Found  (Neven Kolarić, Branimir Mihaljević – Neven Kolarić – Branimir I Marko Mihaljević)
  • Yogi – Love at first sight (Yugomir Lonich)
  • Let 3 – Mama šč! (Damir Martinović Mrle, Zoran Prodanović – Damir Martinović Mrle – LET 3)
  • Detour – Master blaster (Nenad Borgudan)
  • Hana Mašić – Nesreća (Boris Subotić – ARR Darko Dimitrov)
  • Harmonija Disonance – Nevera (Lei, lei) (Bartol Stopić – Sanja Daić, Bojan Petrović, Bartol Stopić – Anja Papa, Bartol Stopić, Luka Vidović)
  • Barbara Munjas – Putem snova (Barbara Munjas, Alen Bernobić – Barbara Munjas – Alen Bernobić)
  • Top of the Pops ft. Mario 5reković – Putovanje (Bruno Krajcar – Danijel Načinović – Nikola Milat)


  • Lana Mandarić Lanchi – Sama  (Zorana Mandarić – Domagoj Perišić)
  • Mirna Škrgatić – Odlazi (Mirna Škrgatić – ARR Tomislav Franjo Šušak)
  • Voice for you – On the same train (Adi Karas – Adi Karas – Elvis Sršen, Adi Karas,Tvrtko Hrelec)
  • Rosanna Kumerle – Talking to me (Rosanna Kumerle, William Naesh Hendriksen)

The jury consisted of: Željko Mesar, Zlatko Turkalj, Robert Urlić, Ema Gross, Igor Geržina, Željen Klašterka, Ivan Horvat, Tomislav Krizmanić, Dražen Miočić. The final of Dora 2023 will take place on 11th February 2023 in Opatija. 

At Eurovision 2022, Croatia was represented by Mia Dimšić with the song Guilty Pleasure, which finished in 11th place in Semi-final 1 with 75 points. You can check out the performance below.

Are you excited to hear the songs? Who do you think could win the show and wave the Croatian flag at Eurovision 2023? Let us know your thoughts in the comments and at our social media @escbubble

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra