Ukraine: Vidbir 2023 Songs Released!

Today UA:PBC released the songs for Vidbir 2023, the Ukrainian National Selection for Eurovision Song Contest. A total of 10 songs will compete in the final and the winner will be selected 50% by the jury and 50% by the televoting, the jury members are: Jamala (Ukraine 2016), Julia Sanina (The Hardkiss – Ukraine National Final 2016) and Taras Topolia. UA:PBC also unveiled the running order for the final:

1. Moisei – I’m Not Alone
2. OY Sound System – Ой, тужу (Oy, tuzhu)
3. DEMCHUK – Alive
4. Jerry Heil – When God Shut The Door
5. FIINKA – Довбуш (Dovbush)
6. KRUTЬ – Колискова (Lullaby)
7. Tember Blanche – Я вдома (I’m Home)
8. Angelina – Stronger
9. 2TONE – Квітка (Flower)
10. TVORCHI – Heart Of Steel

You can vote for your favorite song in our poll down below

[democracy id=”159″]

This year Ukraine was represented by Kalush Orchestra with the song “Stefania” and they braught Ukraine a 3rd victory in Eurovision. They won with 631 points and a record of 439 points from the televoting.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!