These are ESCBubble’s qualifiers from the second semi final of Eesti Laul 2023!

Eesti Laul 2023 continues tonight with its second semi final live from Tallinn! A total of 10 acts are going to be competing for the remaining five places that lead to the Grand Final, which will take place on the Super Saturday – 11th of February.

In the past month we asked you to let us know which are YOUR personal favorites in this semi final, by voting for up to five songs. At the moment of writing the article, the current standings of our poll were as follows:

  1. Alika – Bridges – 21%
  2. Elysa – Bad Philosophy – 19%
  3. M Els – So Good At What You Do – 16%
  4. Sissi – Lighthouse – 12%
  5. Inger – Awaiting You – 11%
  6. Carlos Ukareda – Whiskey Won’t Forget – 11%
  7. Wiiralt – Salalik – 4%
  8. Meelik – Tuju – 4%
  9. Robin Juhkental – Kurbuse matused – 1%
  10. Linalakk & Bonzo – Aeg – 1%

Alika is the winner of our readers ahead of tonight’s semi, followed closely by Elysa in second and M Els in third place. Our readers believe that Sissi and Inger should also become finalists tonight, but Carlos Ukareda is only a handful of votes behind Inger. Our team members have also listened to the songs and voted. This is the ranking of our team:

  1. M Els – So Good At What You Do
  2. Meelik – Tuju
  3. Elysa – Bad Philosophy
  4. Sissi – Lighthouse
  5. Alika – Bridges
  6. Inger – Awaiting You
  7. Carlos Ukareda – Whiskey Won’t Forget
  8. Wiiralt – Salalik
  9. Linalakk & Bonzo – Aeg
  10. Robin Juhkental – Kurbuse matused

When we combine the result using the proportional point system, ESCBubble’s five qualifiers from tonight’s semi final would be:

  1. Elysa – Bad Philosophy
  2. Alika – Bridges
  3. M Els – So Good At What You Do
  4. Sissi – Lighthouse
  5. Inger – Awaiting You

Our poll for semi final 2 is going to close at the end of tonight’s show, so you can still let us know your favorites in this semi of Eesti Laul by voting below:

[democracy id=”161″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!