Croatia: Here Is The Running Order For Dora 2023

HRT revealed today the running order for Dora 2023, Croatia’s national selection for Eurovision Song Contest. 18 participants will compete in the final, the show will start with Top of the Pops ft. Mario 5reković and it will be finished with Harmonija disonance. The final will take place on 11 February and the winner will be selected 50% by the jury and 50% by the public.

This is the running order for the final:
1. Top of The Pop ft, Mario 5reković – Putovanje
2. Yogi – Love at First Sight
3. Boris Štok – Grijeh
4. Tajana Belina – Dom
5. Krešo I kisele kiše – Kme kme
6. Maja Grgić – I Still Live
7. Barbara Munjas – Putem snova
8. Đana – Free Falin’
9. Patricia Gasparini – I Will Wait
10. The Splitters – Lost And Found
11. Hana Mašić – Nesreća
12. Damir Kedžo – Angels And Demons
13. Martha May – Distance
14. Detour – Master Blaster
15. Meri Andraković – Bye Bye Blonde
16. Let 3 – Mama ŠČ!
17. Eni Jurišić – Kreni dalje
18. Harmonija disonance – Nevera (Lei, lei)

You can listen to the competing songs down below:

[democracy id=”173″]

Last year Croatia was represented by Mia Dimšić with the song “Guilty Pleasure”, sadly she didn’t qualify in to the grand final and finished 11th in the semi-final with 75 points.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!