Here are the finalists of MESC 2023

Maltese broadcaster, PBS planned six shows for this years edition of Malta Eurovision Song Contest. After four quarter-finals and a semi-final we’ve got the total of 16 finalists who will be competing for a chance to represent Malta at the Eurovision Song Contest 2023. The show was hosted by Glen Vella (Malta ESC 2011) and Amber Bondin (Malta ESC 2015). The full lineup of the acts which competed was as follows:

  1. Greta Tude – “Sound of My Stilettos”
  2. Fabrizio Faniello – “Try to Be Better”
  3. Eliana Gomez Blanco – “Guess What”
  4. Andre’ – “Broken Hill”
  5. Dan – “It’ll Be OK”
  6. Ian – “On My Own”
  7. Ryan Hili – “In the Silence”
  8. Mark Anthony Bartolo – “Tears”
  9. Cheryl Balzan – “La La Land”
  10. Dario Bezzina – “Bridle Road”
  11. Nathan – “Creeping Walls”
  12. Chris Grech – “Indescribable”
  13. Brooke – “Checkmate”
  14. Christian Arding – “Eku ċar”
  15. Klinsmann – “Piranha”
  16. Bradley Debono – “Blackout”
  17. Geo Debono – “The Mirror”
  18. The Busker – “Dance (Our Own Party)”
  19. Maxine Pace – “Alone”
  20. Dominic and Anna – “Whatever Wind May Blow”
  21. Giada – “I Depend on You”
  22. Stefan – “Heartbreaker”
  23. Mikhail – “Leħen fiċ-ċpar”
  24. Matt Blxck – “Up”

You can check out the all of the acts which competed in the semi-final at the playlist below

The final of MESC 2023 will be taking place this Saturday, 11th of February with the beginning at 21:00 CET. The list of the 16 acts who advanced to the final of the show is as follows:

Don’t forget to vote for up to four favourite of yours to win MESC 2023 and become the next Maltese representative at Eurovision Song Contest

[democracy id=”191″]

Let us know your impressions of MESC 2023 and the finalist who will be competing at Saturday. You can write in the comments below and at our social media @escbubble

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!